كلمة من رئيس مجلس الإدارة


الشيخ محمد بن عبد الله آل خليفة

تمشيا مع رؤية البلاد لتعزيز السياحة، يساهم مجمع اوتليت البحرين في توفير تجربة فريدة من نوعها للتسوق والترفيه. وفي سبيل خدمة مجتمعنا تم إنشاء هذا المجمع ليلبي احتياجات المتسوقين مع ضمان راحتهم واستمتاعهم.

رؤيتنا

في عالم رقمي حيث يمكن للمستهلكين التبضع من منازلهم، فإن مفهوم المجمع التجاري البسيط قد عفا عليه الزمن. تخيل مكانا يمكنك أن تتسوق فيه وتجد العلامات التجارية العالمية الراقية، وتستمتع بمختلف الأنشطة الترفيهية، وتتناول العشاء على شرفات مفتوحة مع إطلالة رائعة على البحر. مجمع اوتليت البحرين ليس مجرد مكان يقصده المستهلكين للتسوق، وإنما هو تجربة فريدة.

ومن خلال وضع زوار المجمع التجاري في طليعة قرارات التطوير، تم إنشاء مجمع اوتليت البحرين ليجسد راحة المتسوقين واستمتاعهم ويلبي احتياجاتهم، ابتداء من مواقف السيارات المظللة والواسعة بعرض 2.8 متر مربع إلى طوابق بارتفاع 5.5 متر مربع مع أكثر من 4,000 متر مربع من الشرفات المفتوحة مباشرة على منظر مياه الخليج العربي.

تاريخنا

بدأت فكرة مجمع اوتلت البحرين منذ فترة، حيث يوجد عدد هائل من المجمعات التجارية ولا يوجد مجمع يحمل فكرة "الاوتلت" على الرغم من الحركة السياحية والتجارية الكبيرة بالمملكة. وكانت الدراسة قائمة منذ فترة وأنها ستكون تجربة رائعة وجذابة لأهل البحرين وزوارها.

وكان الجهد في اختيار المكان من أهم عناصر نجاح المشروع والذي راعينا فيه البعد عن منطقة المجمعات التجارية حيث تكمن فكرة الاوتلت في البعد عن مركز المدينة والمنطقة التجارية بها.

وقد تم الاختيار على منطقة الحد "مرسى البحرين للاستثمار" والتي تحقق متطلبات الاوتلت بما فيها من مميزات رائعة من سهولة الوصول لها وتمتعها بموقع ذو إطلالة خلابة على البحر المفتوح والعميق، والذي يعد من أجمل المواقع بالبحرين، مما يضيف مميزات أخرى للاوتلت فوق الترفيه والمتعة والتصميمات الفريدة المفتوحة على البحر مباشرة.

وقد رأى الشيخ محمد بن عبد الله آل خليفة أن يكون عقد إنشاء مجمع اوتليت البحرين عقدا متكاملا ابتداء من التصميم والتوريد حتى التنفيذ النهائي، لما في ذلك من توفير للوقت والجهد، وضمان أعلى معاير الجودة وسرعة الإنجاز.

تم اختيار شركة المركب الخليجي للتجارة والمقاولات لما لديها من الخبرة في هذا المجال. ومما قامت به في البداية من مجهود جبار في تقديم مقترحات تصميمية غنية وسريعة، مما مهد الطريق للوصول إلى الفكرة النهائية للمشروع في أسرع وقت، والتي تركز على نقاط عدة أهمها راحة رواد المجمع من خلال توفير مساحات مظللة وواسعة لوقوف السيارات بعرض 2.8 متر وعمق 6 أمتار تتوسط المباني وتتصل بها مباشرة من كل دور حتى الدور الثالث. بالإضافة إلى عمل شرفات كبيرة تطل مباشرة على البحر، مما يتيح للزوار الاستجمام والترفيه والتمتع بالأجواء المفتوحة على المنظر الخلاب لمياه البحر والميناء البحري. وكذلك تجزئة الكتلة البنائية لتكون 6 مبان منفصلة تربطها ممرات يمر من خلالها الهواء والضوء مع وجود العنصر النباتي تؤدي إلى المناظر المفتوحة على البحر، مما يتيح للمتسوق التمتع بالمنظر الجميل بعيدا عن التصميم المتعارف عليه في المجمعات التجارية الأخرى والمتمثل في ضخامة الكتل الخارجية.

وقد تم وضع تصور مجمع اوتليت البحرين في نهاية العام 2017، ومن المقرر أن يتم البدء في تشييده في الربع الأخير من العام 2018.

A word from Our Chairman


Shaikh Mohammed Bin Abdulla Al-Khalifa

In line with the country’s vision to boost tourism, Bahrain Outlet Mall serves to provide a unique shopping, dining, and entertainment experience. Aiming to serve our community, the mall is created to embody the shopper’s convenience, enjoyment, and demands.

Our Vision

In a digital world where consumers can purchase anything from the comfort of their home, the concept of a simple shopping mall is outdated. Imagine a place where you can shop for the most exclusive brands, indulge in various entertainment activities, and dine on an open terrace with panoramic sea views. Bahrain Outlet Mall is not simply a place where consumers can purchase their goods, Bahrain Outlet Mall is an experience - a destination to experience.

By putting the visitors of the mall at the forefront of all development decisions, Bahrain Outlet Mall is created to embody the shoppers' convenience, enjoyment, and demands. From 2.8m wide shaded car parks to 5.5m floor height and more than 4000 m² open terraces with open sea view of the Arabian Gulf.

Our History

The concept of Bahrain Outlet Mall was introduced as a unique alternative to the numerous commercial projects, none of which offered the concept of an "outlet" despite the increase in consumer spending and tourism in Bahrain. A study was conducted and the idea for Bahrain Outlet Mall was created to be a unique experience for the visitors and residents of Bahrain.

Choosing the right location was one of the essential factors in the success of the project. Careful consideration was taken to ensure that the project is distanced away from the congestion of the commercial projects within the city in order for the concept of an outlet to succeed.

The Bahrain Investment Warf (BIW) in Hidd area has been chosen to meet the requirements of the project. It provides great features that include easy access, and superb location along with breathtaking views of the tranquil and pristine sea which is considered as one of the most beautiful sights in Bahrain.

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Abdullah Al Khalifa conceived that the contract for the development of Bahrain Outlet Mall should be an integrated contract starting from the design, supply, and implementation to save time and effort as well as to ensure that the highest quality standards are performed for the building and become environment-friendly.

Gulf Builder for Trading and Contracting, with its vast experience in this field, has been chosen for the project following its great effort in presenting rich and rapid design proposals and gave the opportunity to reach the final concept for the project that focuses on several points. The most significant point is the convenience of the shoppers, by providing shaded and wide parking spaces with a width of 2.8m and a depth of 6m in the middle of the buildings and connected directly from each floor until the third floor. One of the focal points as well are the sea views, by establishing large and wide-open terraces overlooking the sea that allows the public the leisure of enjoyment and recreation in open areas with impressive views of the sea and the seaport. The layout of the 6 separate buildings which is linked by corridors provides sea views in between the buildings that permeate a pleasant breeze from the sea and natural sunlight. Bahrain Outlet Mall is a unique experience for the shopper's as it will be beyond the typical commercial complexes that have mass external blocks.

Bahrain Outlet Mall was conceptualized at the end of 2017 and the construction is set to begin in the last quarter of 2018. Spearheading the construction of the project is Gulf Builder for Trading & Contracting Company.